Wie Sie uns erreichen

 

Wohlgensinger AG
Aufeld 10
9607 Mosnang

 

Schweiz

 

 

 

Tel. 071 983 15 20
Fax 071 983 15 90

 

Simon Rutz
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Dipl. Holzingenieur
071 983 15 20
simon.rutz@wohlgensinger.ch
Carmen Rutz
Geschäftsführerin / Inhaberin
Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF
071 577 03 99
carmen.rutz@wohlgensinger.ch
Walter Wohlgensinger
Bauberatung & Verkauf / Finanzen
Zimmermeister
071 577 03 94
walter.wohlgensinger@wohlgensinger.ch
Lisbeth Wohlgensinger
Personal & Finanzen
Dipl. Pharma-Assistentin
071 577 03 95
lisbeth.wohlgensinger@wohlgensinger.ch
Erwin Bachmann
Planung & Projektleitung
Holzbau-Polier
071 983 15 85
erwin.bachmann@wohlgensinger.ch
Peter Schnetzer
Planung & Projektleitung
Holzbau-Polier
071 577 03 91
peter.schnetzer@wohlgensinger.ch
Michael Reich
Planung & Projektleitung
Dipl. Holzbau-Polier
071 577 03 92
michael.reich@wohlgensinger.ch